NVTA Staff Contacts

NVTA's staff is responsible for administration, planning, and project delivery. The staff implements the policies of the NVTA Board and manages multiple consultant projects and programming, finances projects, and serves as the liaison with local project sponsors and regional, state and federal agencies.

For more information, please view the NVTA Organizational Chart.

 

Executive Director:      

    Kate Miller  Executive Director kmiller@nvta.ca.gov (707) 259-8634

 

Public Information / Media:      

 VacantPublic Information Officerinfo@nvta.ca.gov (707) 253-4599
 

                                                                    

Engineer:

 Herb FredricksenManager of Engineer  hfredricksen@nvta.ca.gov (707) 259-5951  

                                            

Human Resources and Administrative:  

 

 Karalyn SanderlinManager of Administration and Human Resourcesksanderlin@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8633

 

 Kathy Alexander Administrative Techniciankalexander@nvta.ca.gov

(707) 259-8631

 

 Renee KulickAdministrative Technicianrkulick@nvta.ca.gov

(707) 259-8780

Finance:

 Antonio OnoratoDirector of Administration, Finance, and Policy aonorato@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8779     
 Justin Paniagua Senior Financial/Policy Analystjpaniagua@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8781

                                            

Planning:        

 Danielle Schmitz    Director Director of Programs, Projects, and Planning dschmitz@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-5968
 Alberto EsquedaAssociate Program Planner - Administrator aesqueda@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-5976
 Diana MeehanAssociate Program Planner-Administratordmeehan@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8327
 Shaveta Sharma    Transportation Program Manager and Policy Analystssharma@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8782
 Rebecca SchenckTransportation Program Manager and Policy Analyst rschenck@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8636                                                                         

 

Transit:     

 Matthew WilcoxManager of Public Transit mwilcox@nvta.ca.gov (707) 259-8635