Staff Contacts

NVTA's staff is responsible for administration, planning, and project delivery. The staff implements the policies of the NVTA Board and manages multiple consultant projects and programming, finances projects, and serves as the liaison with local project sponsors and regional, state and federal agencies.

 

Executive Director:      

    Kate Miller  Executive Director kmiller@nvta.ca.gov (707) 259-8634

 

Communications | PIO:      

Christina L. LeeMarketing & Communications Officerclee@nvta.ca.gov (707) 253-4599
 

                                                                    

Engineer:

Sanjay MishraEngineer  smishra@nvta.ca.gov (707) 259-5951  

                                            

Human Resources and Administrative:  

 

 Karalyn SanderlinProgram Manager, Administration & Human Resourcesksanderlin@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8633
 Kathy Alexander Administrative Technician & Office Coordinatorkalexander@nvta.ca.gov

(707) 259-8631

   

 

Finance:

 Antonio OnoratoDirector of Administration, Finance, & Policy aonorato@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8779     
 Justin Paniagua Senior Financial/Policy & Legislative Analyst, Capital Planning & Policyjpaniagua@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8781
 Cindy Westerberg Accounting Techniciancwesterberg@nvta.ca.gov(707) 253-4688
 
 Renee KulickSr. Administrative Technician, Procurement & Contract Compliance & DBELOrkulick@nvta.ca.gov

(707) 259-8780

                                         

Planning:        

 Danielle Schmitz   Director, Capital Development & Planningdschmitz@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-5968
 Alberto EsquedaSenior Program Planner - Administrator aesqueda@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-5976
 Diana MeehanSenior Program Planner-Administratordmeehan@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8327
 Jonathan SpencerTransportation Program Manager & Policy Analystjspencer@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8782
 Rebecca SchenckPrinciple Planner, Special Projectsrschenck@nvta.ca.gov(707) 259-8636                                                                         

 

Transit:     

 Matthew WilcoxPrinciple Planner, Public Transitmwilcox@nvta.ca.gov (707) 259-8635